You could win this darling little dinosaur…

COMPETITION IS NOW CLOSED.

Thankyou all for leaving a comment and taking time to look at all the great things to buy over at MILLARUBY Designs. In fairness for the competition all the comments were put into a hat and my little mellebug drew out the winner. She liked it so much she insisted on doing it multiple times (but the winner was the first drawn).

So the very cute little dinosaur is on its way to Jackie.

Thankyou again.

Hows this cutie?

In trying to come up with some small boy softies for the coming markets I made this fella.

He is just the right size for little fingers and he has some little friends that are sitting on my sewing desk waiting to be finished (they will be available at Millaruby designs soon).

All you need to do to win this fella is to go across to Millaruby Designs look at all the lovely things that she is selling and tell me (comment below) which one is your favourite. This little roaring competition is open from the 23rd Sep to the 1st Oct and only available to Australian and New Zealand residents.

Good luck!!

14 thoughts on “You could win this darling little dinosaur…

  1. Cute dinosaur! Perfect fabric for his scaly skin. I love those cowboy shorts and Tee. My second favourite are the felted egg shakers. Ha ha. Good luck with your competition.

  2. I love the handmade giraffes.. So very cute! But I also love the knitted/crochet tows so very cute so hard to pick just one item! Love everything…

    • When writing up the competition I completely forgot about those in New Zealand. Made the correction and you are in the draw to win the dinosaur. Good luck!

  3. Oooh, how to choose, so so many beautiful clothes, toys and accessories for little ones! One of my favourites would be Ellie Elephant. Love the dinosaurs (fingers are crossed!!) 🙂

  4. I sooo ♥ the Owls they sell. I have got a couple of them now:)
    At the moment my fav thing on her page is ‘Ellie Elephant’ or ‘Frankie’ its a close call, but if I had to pick one it would be ‘Frankie’….U just can’t ever get enough of those owls. Dinosurs are my lil mans new obsession. He saw the photo Millaruby had on FB and and went crazy for them ALL, So i will be keeping an eye out:)

Leave a Reply

