Busy as a bumble bee.

I thought I might post a few new pictures of what I have been working on. My machine is certainly having a little work out.
Firstly here are some mummy hats that I have made, I particularly like the red one but they all turned out rather nice. All the hats are reversible and adjustable just like the childrens hats and underneath the colour is either a plain beige or a light grey. These three are for sale either through myself mellebug@gmail.com or through Millaruby designs.  SOLD

With christmas looming and a few little nieces and nephews I thought I would have a try at making some bloomers/diaper covers. For the life of me I do not know why I hadnt made these before for my two. My lot dont wear nappies anymore so I just have to admire other peoples children wear them. Arent they cute though. I will be making more of these.

Lastly I have quite a few little girls birthday parties coming up so I thought of making a really simple skirt paired with an appliqued shirt. Quick, easy and look great.
Here is a size one outfit.

If you like what you see dont hestitate to contact me on mellebug@gmail.com, happy to make custom orders.

Leave a Reply

