More Boo Boo Bear heat packs

Here are the next installment of BOO BOO bears (note: there were more but this seems to be the birthday season for Amelias friends and some have already made their way into a little childs arms)

Childrens Heat and Cold packs made from 100% Australian Lupin. Just heat them up in the microwave for 1 minute and you have a snuggle buddy for an unwell child or to be used simply to keep warm.

I also made my little mellebug her very own bear.

From these photos you can see that she was very pleased. Also the fact that she is a poser (is that how you spell it??)

These are all available now from MILLARUBY Designs for $25. Each bear is approx 20cm in length and weighs just under 500grams. A perfect unique present for birthdays and christmas, get in quick they wont last long.

7 thoughts on “More Boo Boo Bear heat packs

    • Hello Kimberley.
      Thanks for entering into the giveaway. For your entry to be valid the comment must be placed under the post “a little something from me to you”. Sorry for the confusion. I hope this reaches you.
      Thanks Rebecca

    • Hi Shirley,
      I only make these during the winter months so I don’t have any stock at the moment. Thankyou for your interest and I will let you know via my blog when I start making them again.
      Warm regards
      Rebecca

      • Thanks Rebecca,
        As it is winter where my family live, I thought it would be a very good and warm present for them. But thanks for your reply I will looking forward for the new ones.

      • Ahhh thought that was the case. Unfortunately as the bears contain a seed I can not send overseas anyway, Australian customs are pretty strict. Enjoy your wintery christmas, we are slightly warm at 35 degrees here in Perth. 😉

      • I am in Melbourne but my family. Will bring the gifts with me when I fly back to visit them. I know the bears can’t be shipped to overseas. Thanks any way. Let me know when you make new ones.
        Regards
        Shirley

Leave a Reply

