Something for the mums

As usual everything revolves around the children and very little is given back to the mums. That is why I have started making some simple shoulder bags that are the absolute perfect size to put all your things in and is small enough to throw over your neck (like a messenger bag) and have two hands free. I made myself one many moons ago now and in real need of replacing but… like I was saying about the last to be spoilt. Anyway, a friend asked me to make another and then another friend liked it and asked and so forth.

I can make in any colour for the inside and out and put a neat little pocket on the  inside to hold your keys and mobile phone, no more rummaging.

I sell these for $25 and at the moment making upon request.



Leave a Reply

