Dragon Costume

I have to admit that I have been a little lazy at posting on my blog. I have not long opened a facebook account to advertise my wares for my Madeit store and that is where I seem to spend most of my computer time. In fact I spend more time there than I really should. Dam technology.

So I have been selling a few things over on Madeit and more so for custom orders from friends and family. This particular one that I am going to share is a modification of my dinosaur costume. A lady came to me about changing it to a dragon costume by adding wings. This is what I came up with:

Really happy with how they turned out but gosh they take some work. At peoples request I will make them for $50 Aus and all they have to do is choose the colours.

Also I have added some new hats to the store that are super sweet (or is it the little miss in the hat?). This is only one of several different patterns available. Go to the link on the right to see some more.

Leave a Reply

