A little something from me to you.

We make a living by what we get, but we make a life by what we give.”          Winston Churchill

I am very fortunate to have a lovely family, friends and ability to make things that put smiles upon our wee ones faces. The lauch of the Boo Bears this winter has been a huge success for Mellebug with so many happy  kiddies waiting to have their warm bears heated before they climb into their beds for the night.

From My Documents

In essence its the small things that make a difference in any form that they are given. For this reason I have decided to spread a little warmth during these dreary cold days and offer a little something from me to you.

3 Vouchers will be given away allowing you to purchase what ever you desire from my Mellebug range. The first prize will be worth $30, 2nd prize $20 and third prize $10.

So what do you have to do to be in the running to win a little something??? Easy.

1st: Answer the two questions below and write it in the comments below along with your name and email contact.

Question1: Visit my FB page and find which of the Sleepy Boo Bears have pink spotty legs?

Question 2: How many years have I been writing this blog? (hint: About Me)

The competion is open till 12th July 2011 8pm WST Australia. It is only open to Australain Residents. The three winners will be randomly picked and notified by email. They will have 6 months to redeem their voucher. The winners can choose from any of my wares available in my ‘For Sale’ album on my FB page

The wee giveaway is closed. Congrats to S. Amies, A. Murray and K. Hogan.

A big thankyou to all that entered.

From mellebug1
18 thoughts on “A little something from me to you.

  1. love anything with a “mel” in it 🙂
    answer to question 1 is – sleepy mel – question 2 is – nearly 5 years

  2. hahahahahah now lets see if technology is smarter then me this time

    Question one answer: Sleepy Mel
    Question two answer: nearly five years

    but by the time i get this to work question two answer will be five years lol

    Tammy Doomen

  3. Hello Mellebug,

    I’ve only just discovered your gorgeous website and would love to enter the Sleepy Boo Bear competition.

    1) The Sleepy Boo Bear with pink spotty legs is Sleepy Mel
    2) You have been writing this blog for nearly 5 years (please don’t stop!)

    I’m starting a beginners sewing class next month…. I think I’m already addicted 🙂

    Kind regards
    Gemma
    tresor1976@hotmail.com

  4. The sleepy mel has pink spotty legs and technically they are spots on the sleepy sam too. You have been doing your blog for almost five years.

Leave a Reply

