New hats for summer!!

Mellebug hats are back this summer with even cuter and brighter fabric. They are reversible and adjustable which allows you to have two hats for the price of one and one that will give you many years of wear.

All the hats are made from 100% cottons and lined on both sides with interfacing to give a little stiffness. They can be washed and pressed, perfect!

To help celebrate my new range this summer I am giving away a $15 voucher towards a Mellebug hat of your choice when purchased on my Market Night 12th Sep.

To enter all you have to do is tell me which hat you like the most in the comments below. Then on the Monday evening 6-12pm WST (Australia) head over to my facebook page and purchase your favourite.

You can see the range by clicking on the picture below. I will be adding new hats right up until monday.

I will randomly draw the winner Tuesday morning 13th Sep and notify them via email. The $15 will be deducted from their total purchase. Open worldwide (postage to be determined).

Here is but one of the hats available on the night.

 

You only have a few days to enter so get in quick!

9 thoughts on “New hats for summer!!

  1. Such gorgeous hats I would love to buy several of them! My little Miss needs a new hat so Bloom is my pick. I think with the lovely bright colours I will be able to keep an eye on her easily when we are at the park and the beach this Summer.

  2. I can’t choose between Bloom & Spring. Such great prints & bright colours. Sorry Virginia but I think I’m going with Bloom too! Love the red reverse.

  3. My favourite would have to be bloom also. All the fabrics you use are stunning though! I hope to get hats for my little miss and little guy as well. Fingers crossed!

  4. I have to say that I LOVE them all – your choice in fabric is fantastic. But my fav is the one in the picture above with the flowers one side and the polka dots on the other. I have to say that I love your velcro idea. Both my girls have big noggins so anything that helps give them more wear the better I say:)

  5. Hard decision…pirate or argyle, but the argyle won in the end. Bubs is only 4 months old but is a bonny babe…can’t wait to see him in it!!

Leave a Reply

