Back in Business!!

After a lovely break with my family over christmas I have reopened my Mellebug Store on Madeit. I have decided that I will predominantly sell my handmade wares through Madeit and have occasional Market Nights on my facebook page. Me thinks it will be a little easier to keep track of items and perhaps less time tapping away at the computer (in which my kidlets would be more than happy for).

I have added some more gorgeous reversible and adjustable hats to end the summer season and look forward to starting creating some Boo Bear Lupin Heatpacks this winter.

Some Mellebug products can also be purchased from Aster&Ruby in Mandurah and Story Boutique in Floreat,  Western Australia.

 

One thought on “Back in Business!!

Leave a Reply

