Orphan/ Apron Dress Costume Tutorial

It has certainly been the month for making costumes and I can foresee that I will be putting my hand to many more in the future. This latest costume has been made for my daughters dance performance at the end of the year (talk about being organised). After coming up with zilch tutorials I decided to make one up of my own so as always I am not a pattern maker and I try to explain things as easy as I can but if you have any queries please leave a message below and I may be able help out.

The pattern provided is for approx 6-8 year old (depending on chest size) but you can increase or decrease as needed (info in pdf file).

Sewing level: easy to moderate

 Orphan/Apron Dress Costume Tutorial

 

One thought on “Orphan/ Apron Dress Costume Tutorial

Leave a Reply

