Wristlet Clutch Pattern Release

So there are a few things that I am terrible at, one is not maintaining this blog and the second would have to be ironing. Who else is not an ironer?

Anyhoo! Over the last 5 months I really have been sewing up hats for the summer season, so many I think I lost count. This would be my third season of making hats now and I am really proud of how far I have come. I also added to my list of selling and took the plunge and purchased a stack of these Measuring Tape Bangles which you can purchase at my ebay store

Now we are in 2013 and I am taking a new direction with my Mellebug makings. I have decided to focus on some pattern making whilst I return to the classroom to do some relief work. My little man is entering kindy this year so as Bob Dylan says “times they are a changing”.

So here is my first pattern, newly listed in my etsy store last night.

A cute little accessory that can be made in just a couple of hours. The pattern is easy to follow with pictures to help you along the way. You can make it out of colourful quilting cotton or luxurious silk. The pattern is only $5 AUD and you can purchase it at me etsy store.

Wristlet Clutch

 My next project is to turn my Dinosaur Costume into a PDF pattern, so stay tuned.

Leave a Reply

