The Magic Of Softies

Something new for my etsy store.

DSC_0016-001For the last couple of months I have really lost my sewjo. That was until I stumbled upon this gorgeous pattern by Retro Mumma. I am in love with this sleepy bear and all the magic that comes with Softies. Not only are they cuddly, they can be loving companions for any boy or girl. I watch my daughter still play and talk with her softies and it warms my heart.

DSC_0013-001

Along with bears I have also made a few Geometric Clutches, cute, stylish and super useful. Got to love useful things. This is the first pattern that I published and have now sold to all corners of the world. From Dubai to Indonesia, America to France. The Mellebug Wristlet Clutch Pattern is spreading cuteness everywhere.

DSC_0035

All of these lovely wares are now available in my etsy store:

www.etsy.com/shop/mellebug

Head on over for a look see. Enjoy the magic of Softies.

 

LV

BEC xx

Leave a comment